The Golden Crown China Hotel
Macau Convention Centre

Macau Convention Centre officially opened on August 1, 2013, where next to Macau International Airport, Taipa Ferry Terminal and Golden Crown China Hotel. The venue is flexible and suitable for various small and medium-sized exhibitions, concerts, conferences and banquet events.

  • Total saleable area is 2,858.17 Sq. meters, including a multi-functional exhibition hall and several conference rooms and VIP rooms;
  • The venue consists of 4 public entrances/exits and a separate parking entrance/exit.
Learn More
Taipa Grande Natural Park

Taipa Grande Natural Park is approx. 493,100 sq. meters and located on the Taipa Grande Hill lying along the east of Taipa Island. It is famous for the beautiful scenery of sunrise and sunset, the heron’s return to the nest, and the airport runway.

The precinct of the Park contains multiple amusement facilities, including barbecue zone, children’s playground, mirador, grass-skiing field and the Taipa Grande Trail that goes around the hill. Here is a good place for you to be back to nature, take a rest or do outdoor exercise.

Learn More
Treasure Hotel (Grand Opening in 2021)

The 1st floor of Treasure Hotel is connected to the Ground floor of Golden Crown China Hotel. There are 23 floors and 654 guest rooms in total in Treasure Hotel. Grand Opening shall be in 2021. Please stay tuned.

MCC Kids Club (Grand Opening in 2021)

MCC Kids Club is located on the 1st floor of Treasure Hotel which is connected to Golden Crown China Hotel. It is an indoor kids’ playground, with several large inflatable amusement facilities and dozens of claw machine. Both adults and kids shall have fun there.

Macau International Airport

Macau International Airport commenced operation in November1995. Since then, it has rapidly established itself as a vital link between the Pearl River Delta, the fastest growing economic region in the world, and the rest of the world. Macau International Airport is a fully functional 24-hour airport.

Learn More
Macao LRT

The LRT Taipa Line is about 9.3 km in length. It covers the main residential communities in the city center in Taipa, Taipa old village and tourist area and links the 3 major sea, land and air travel ports in Macau. The Taipa Line consists of 11 stations including Jockey Club station, Stadium station, Lotus Checkpoint station, Airport station and Taipa Ferry Terminal station.

Learn More
Location Map

金皇冠中國大酒店
澳門會展中心

澳門會展中心於2013 年8 月1 日正式開幕,鄰近澳門國際機場、氹仔客運碼頭及金皇冠中國大酒店。場地靈活性大,適合舉辦各種中小型展覽會議、演唱會及宴會活動。

  •  總實用面積達 2,858.17 平方米,包括一個多功能會議展場、多個會議室及貴賓接待室;
  • 最多可開放 4 個公眾出入口,另設獨立停車場出入口。
查看更多
大潭山郊野公園

大潭山郊野公園位於氹仔東面大潭山上,佔地面積約493,100平方米,範圍包括雞頸馬路、嘉樂庇總督馬路和司徒澤雄神父馬路之間大片的山林地帶,以欣賞日出日落、鷺鳥歸巢、飛機升降而聞名。

主要園區及設施場所包括:燒烤區、兒童遊樂區、觀景亭、眺望台、人造滑草場及環山步行徑等,集休憩、健身、環保、教育及陶冶性情等多重功能,是回歸大自然的休憩好去處。

查看更多
金寶來酒店

金寶來酒店1樓與金皇冠中國大酒店G樓相連,酒店樓高23層,提供合共654間客房。酒店預計將於2021年開業,敬請期待。

MCC童樂會

MCC 童樂會位於相連的金寶來酒店1樓,是一個室內兒童遊樂場所。場內設有數個大型充氣遊樂設施及數十台夾公仔機,讓大人小孩都能樂而忘返。

澳門國際機場

自1995年正式投入運作以來,澳門國際機場迅速成為全球經濟發展最快的珠江三角洲與世界各地之間的重要橋樑。澳門國際機場全日二十四小時運作。

查看更多
澳門輕軌

輕軌氹仔線全長約9.3公里,覆蓋氹仔巿中心的主要住宅區、舊城區及旅遊區,並串連本澳海、陸、空三個重要口岸,氹仔線設有馬會、運動場、蓮花口岸、機場和氹仔碼頭等11個車站。

週邊地圖