The Golden Crown China Hotel

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Golden Crown China Hotel (referred to herein as “GCCH”, “the Company”, “we”, “us” or “our”) on this website (www.htlchina.com.mo) is for reference only. Whilst GCCH endeavors to ensure the accuracy of information on this website, no express or implied warranty is given by the GCCH as to the accuracy of the information.

While browsing on this website, you agree that you understand and accept the terms and conditions applied. The GCCH has the right to update and subject to any change at any time without notice.

GCCH shall not be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, business loss or loss of profits) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to this website, or any material contained in it, or from any action or decision taken as a result using this site or any such materials. 

Users who link from the GCCH website to sites provided by other organizations should be aware that the information on those sites has been compiled and issued by those organizations. GCCH accepts no responsibility for the content of any sites to which a hyperlink from this site exists and shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to its use.

Intellectual Property Rights

Contents of this website, including but not limited to text, article, graphic, photograph and trademark are protected by GCCH or other related third parties under copyrights, trademark and / or other intellectual property rights. It is not allowed to copy, transmit, spread, sell, distribute, publish, circulate the website’s contents completely or partially for any purpose without prior written agreement from us or the involved third parties.

Privacy Statement

GCCH respects the privacy of our customers and business partners. All personal information provided by you is treated with stringent confidentiality, complying with the requirements of the Personal Data Protection Act of Macau. 

Visits to our websites are on an anonymous basis. We will not and are not able to collect any information about you without your consent. 

Our websites may provide links to third-party Internet sites, which may have their own separate privacy and data collection practices. GCCH is not responsible or liable for these third-party policies or actions. 

Collection and Usage of Data

We may request personal information (i.e. your name, contact number and email address) and impersonal information (i.e. guest stay information, reviews and suggestions) from you in several means in our website. Provision of these information is subject to your own discretion. However, we may not be able to provide you with the service requested, in part or in whole, if the information is not provided. If you are a minor or a person who are mentally incapable, you must obtain express consent from your parents or guardian before providing any personal information to us. If you do not accept the terms of this policy, please stop accessing, browsing or using this website.

With your data collected as above, we intend to use as: 

  1. communication purposes in handling your requests and enquiries, 
  2. provision, daily operation and improvement of Customer Services and other related services,
  3. sending marketing information, on an occasional basis, to keep you updated with latest happenings and promotions. 

We may disclose, share or transfer your data and information to properties under the GCCH, subsidiaries, affiliates, agents, contractors or other service providers. We may also share your information on request by law to the law enforcement agencies, other governmental agencies and by court order or regulatory authority. 

Data Confidentiality

During the transmission of information, complete confidentiality of information cannot be guaranteed over the Internet. GCCH therefore, is not liable for any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages of information or data that may result from data transmission. You acknowledge that personal information is disclosed at your own risk and may be exposed to the possibility of unauthorized access by third parties, possibly resulting in unsolicited messages through one or more means. 

Cookies

Visitors to our websites should be aware that information and data may be automatically collected through the standard operation of our Internet servers and through the use of Cookies. Cookies are small text files a website can use to recognize repeat users, facilitate the user’s ongoing access to and use of the site and allow a site to track usage behaviour and compile aggregate data that will allow content improvements and targeted advertising. Cookies are not programs that come onto a system and damage files. Cookies work by assigning a unique number to each visitor that has no meaning outside the assigned site. If you do not want information collected through the use of Cookies, there is a simple procedure in most browsers that allows a customer to deny or accept the Cookies feature. However, you should note that Cookies may be necessary for us to provide customers with certain features (e.g. customized delivery of information) available on our websites.

Others

This Privacy Policy Statement includes an original Chinese version, as well as an English translation. In the event of any discrepancy, the Chinese version shall prevail.

GCCH welcomes your suggestions and comments regarding this statement. For any enquiries or suggestions, please contact us by email: [email protected]

金皇冠中國大酒店

免责声明

金皇冠中国大酒店(以下简称「本酒店」或「我们」)在www.htlchina.com.mo(以下简称「本网站」)所载的资料祗供参考之用。虽然本酒店已尽力确保本网站的资料准确,但不会保证或担保该等资料均准确无误。本酒店不会对任何错误或遗漏承担法律责任。

当使用者使用本网站时,即表示其已阅读、了解并同意接受当时生效之本使用条款的所有内容。本酒店有权对本条款作出任何更新,并有权以新版本取替旧版本,而不作另行公布。

本酒店不会对使用或无法使用本网站所载资料或就使用本网站或其中任何资料所采取的任何行动或作出的决定引起合约上或其他方面损害(包括但不限于业务损失或溢利损失)承担赔偿。

如使用者透过本酒店网站连接至其他机构所提供的网页,必须知悉该等网页是由那些机构编制及提供。本酒店不会对连结本网页的超文本的内容负责,及不会对因使用该超文本引致的损失或损害承担责任。

免责声明

本网站之内容包括但不限于文字、文章、图画、相片及商标均受本酒店或有关第三者的版权、商标及/或其他知识产权所保护。除非获我们事前书面同意,否则不得以任何形式复制、传送、传播、出售、分发、出版、传阅或作其它任何商业用途。

私隐声明

本酒店尊重所有顾客和商业合作伙伴的私隐,所有由使用者提供的个人资料,我们绝对会依据澳门《个人资料保护法》保密。

浏览本酒店网站是毋须提供个人资料的。在没有使用者同意的情况下,我们不会也不可能收集关于使用者的任何资讯。

本酒店网站可能提供互联网第三方网站连结,他们拥有各自独立的私隐和资料收集条款政策。本酒店将不会对任何第三方互联网网站政策或行为负任何法律责任。

私隐声明

当使用者浏览本网站时,可能会被要求提供个人资料(如:姓名、电话及电邮),或其他非个人资料(如:酒店入住信息、意见及建议等),以上资料的提供与否由使用者个人决定。如果使用者拒绝提供资讯,我们可能无法提供服务。倘若使用者未成年或为精神上无能力人士,在向我们提供任何个人资料前,必须先征求家庭或监护人之明确同意。如使用者不愿意接受本条款的约束,请停止登入、浏览或使用本网站。

本酒店将会使用:

a) 阁下的个人资料与阁下沟通,例如回应阁下的查询或要求;
b) 阁下的非个人资料来改善产品及服务;
c) 阁下的个人及非个人资料作市场推广用途。

本酒店可能将以上资料提供给子公司、关联公司、代理人、独立承办商及有业务联系人士作上述用途。本酒店亦可能基于以下情况透露个人资料:法律要求、法庭命令、政府或执法机构要求等等。

数据机密性

通过互联网传送的资料,其机密性是难以保证的。本酒店对任何直接或间接传送或接收的资讯,损毁或遗失,将不承担任何的责任。使用者必须承担个人资料外泄的风险及明白未经授权的第三者有机会接触到上述资料,亦有可能透过不同途径获得未经请求的资讯。

数据机密性

使用者应该清楚地意识到这些资讯有可能被标准运行的伺服器使用Cookies自动搜集。 Cookies是一个网站可以识别常客的小文字档案。它帮助网站追踪和记忆用户登陆网站的使用情况,通过对这些资料的分析,提升内容和针对性宣传。 Cookies不是程式所以不会在系统中生成并损坏档案。 Cookies通过对每一个顾客所分配的唯一编码进行工作,对外部的网站没有任何的作用。如果使用者不通过Cookies的方式被收集资讯,有一个简单的方法就是大多数的浏览器都支援接受或拒绝接受Cookies功能;使用者应清楚在本网站中接受Cookies 对顾客的特定服务(例如传送度身订做的资讯)可能是必须的。

其他事项

本使用条款包含中文及英文翻译,当存有任何疑问时,以中文版本为主。

金皇冠中国大酒店欢迎阁下反映对此网站使用条款/隐私政策的意见,如有任何查询或建议,请以电子邮件方式联络我们:[email protected]